16 Result for "Other"

All Categories
  • All Categories
  • Electronics and Electrical Appliances
  • Beauty and Personal Care
  • Health and Fitness
  • Clothes and Accessories
  • Baby Needs
  • Photography
  • Home and Living
  • Food
  • Spare Parts and Equipment
  • Organizing Events and Parties Services
  • Travel and Tourism Services
  • Flowers and Gifts
  • Laundry and Cleaning Services
  • Educational Services
  • Medical Services
  • Toys and Entertainment
  • Delivery and Cargo Services
  • Pets
  • Design and IT Solutions Services
  • Books and Stationery
  • Supermarkets
  • Department Stores
  • Jewelry
  • Other
All Categories
  • All Categories
  • Electronics and Electrical Appliances
  • Beauty and Personal Care
  • Health and Fitness
  • Clothes and Accessories
  • Baby Needs
  • Photography
  • Home and Living
  • Food
  • Spare Parts and Equipment
  • Organizing Events and Parties Services
  • Travel and Tourism Services
  • Flowers and Gifts
  • Laundry and Cleaning Services
  • Educational Services
  • Medical Services
  • Toys and Entertainment
  • Delivery and Cargo Services
  • Pets
  • Design and IT Solutions Services
  • Books and Stationery
  • Supermarkets
  • Department Stores
  • Jewelry
  • Other
Company Logo

Together e - promotion Co. W.L.L.

Coupons on services in Bahrain ...

Based on 0 reviews

0

Read more
Company Logo

VEHITRA TECH W.L.L

we have 3 platforms www.carsirent.com (International car rental in 45000 locations worldwide), www.airporttransfers360.com (international airport transfers and chauffeur services in all international and regional airports and cities) ...

Based on 0 reviews

0

Read more
Company Logo

THINGS TODO

Retailers of Art, Crafts,, Needlework and Equestrian Equipment ...

Based on 0 reviews

0

Read more
Company Logo

Green House Line Agricultural services

A company interested in the agricultural sector provides innovative agricultural solutions and provides all kinds of services from tree supply, tool sales, agricultural project design, and we offer agricultural consulting and we take care of the gardens under a distinct Bahraini management. ...

Based on 0 reviews

0

Read more
Company Logo

B & J Business Solutions Co W.L.L

A company that promotes products and services via digital solutions to consumers ...

Based on 0 reviews

0

Read more
Company Logo

WE RENT A CAR

We Rent A Car established in 2009 and started its operations on 1st January, 2011. Started with five automobiles and maintained sustainable progress to reach around 550 automobiles by March 2018. Our fleet includes variety of automobiles from the very economic to the high luxury ones passing through 4x4 and family automobiles. Services: Car Leasing on daily, weekly, monthly and yearly basis Leasing of cars to individuals and corporations Chauffeur Drive services with in Bahrain and out side of Bahrain. Pick Up & Delivery with in Bahrain Free maintenance and replacement vehicles both during servicing/break-downs We are a committed organization to offer various levels of automobiles to match customers demand. Our fleet age is less than three years and shall continue to be less than three years through purchase of new automobiles and phasing out older automobiles. We Rent-A-Car currently operates from 3 locations: Main branch in Adliya, Osama Bin Zaid Avenue Al Zinj branch, Bu Ghazal Avenue Al Hoora branch, Exhibition Road ...

Based on 0 reviews

0

Read more
Company Logo

ELLA ART GALLERY

ELLA ART GALLERY was established in 2004 and is located in the heart of Med The gallery deals in beautiful and abstract original signature art. We offer art lovers a rich experience of carefully chosen paintings in various mediums, oil watercolor, acrylic and mix media. We personalize contemporary art for interior designers and collaborating companies and believe in the power of collaboration with Art Design & Fashion. ...

Based on 0 reviews

0

Read more
Company Logo

Art of Translation & Consultancy (ATC)

ATC is a division of ARTS HOLDING COMPANY, established in the Kingdom of Bahrain in 2016 to begin practicing actual work since that year. The company provides the following services : 1- Certified translation for the courts, embassies, and government bodies with the ability to notarize the translation (if required). 2- VAT services and tax Consultancy . 3- Bookkeeping services 4- Company formation services, amendment of the Memorandum of Association and Administrative Consultancy. ...

Based on 0 reviews

0

Read more
Company Logo

scubamaster company wll

Company specialized in the field of scuba diving covering courses from beginners to professionals with a PADI 5 star IDC dive center rating we are also offering a wide selection of all what you need from top brands of scuba diving indudtries. ...

Based on 0 reviews

0

Read more
Company Logo

ART OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY SOLUTIONS & TRADING W.L.L

A company specialized in providing intellectual property solutions, domain registration and all related services in partnership with agents worldwide. Moreover, the company engages in general trading activity by import/ export products such as sanitizer, etc. ...

Based on 0 reviews

0

Read more
Company Logo

cars dome

Buy Sell Exchange and Display Of Used Cars Car Loan Facility Traffic/Insurance Related Jobs Display Cars With Free of Charges ...

Based on 0 reviews

0

Read more
Company Logo

ZAYANI MOTORS

Zayani Motors was established in 1994 as a subsidiary of Al Zayani Investments, with the takeover of Mitsubishi Motors Corporation. The company has since expanded to become a distinguished automobile distributor in the Kingdom. Zayani Motors is currently Bahrain’s exclusive authorised distributor for brands such as Mitsubishi, MG and FUSO along with others. Zayani Motors is dedicated to delivering exemplary products and services. They aspire to meet the demands of the local market as well as the needs of their valued clients. ...

Based on 0 reviews

0

Read more
Company Logo

EURO MOTORS

Since 1998, Euro Motors set out to position itself as the leader in the automotive industry in the Kingdom of Bahrain and has since come a long way. From a modest start with only BMW, the dealership has managed to acquire premium brands such as MINI, Land Rover, Rolls-Royce, Ferrari and Maserati under its impressive banner. In doing so, it has preserved each identity with the utmost integrity and dedication. Euro Motors does not compromise on presentation, quality, technical service and customer care. Fully committed to the principle of offering the utmost to our customers, the drive to improve profitability is always conditioned to match promise with performance because every Euro Motors customer is valued. ...

Based on 0 reviews

0

Read more
Company Logo

FIRST MOTORS W.L.L

First Motors is the Sole Distributor for Hyundai Passengers, Commercial, and Trucks in Kingdom of Bahrain ...

Based on 0 reviews

0

Read more
Company Logo

FIRST MOTORS W.L.L

First Motors is the Sole Distributor for Genesis Cars in Kingdom of Bahrain ...

Based on 0 reviews

0

Read more
Company Logo

Beanboat

Beanboat is a direct-trade, e-commerce platform where specialty coffee farmers are the rightful owners of their products. It’s the online destination of specialty coffee lovers, where they can buy the coffee, the gear they need, learn how to brew, and subscribe to a fully personalized coffee service. ...

Based on 0 reviews

0

Read more

16 نتائج البحث في "أخرى"

جميع التصنيفات
  • جميع التصنيفات
  • الأجهزة الالكترونية والكهربائية
  • الجمال والعناية الشخصية
  • الصحة واللياقة البدنية
  • الملابس والاكسسوارات
  • مستلزمات الأطفال
  • التصوير الفوتوغرافي والفيديو
  • مستلزمات المنزل
  • الأطعمة والمنتجات الغذائية
  • قطع الغيار والمعدات
  • خدمات تنظيم المناسبات والحفلات
  • حجوزات السفر والسياحة
  • الورد والهدايا
  • خدمات الغسيل والتنظيف
  • خدمات تعليمية
  • خدمات طبية
  • ألعاب وترفيه
  • خدمات التوصيل والشحن
  • الحيوانات الأليفة
  • خدمات التصميم والحلول التقنية
  • الكتب والقرطاسية
  • السوبر ماركت
  • متاجر شاملة
  • المجوهرات
  • أخرى
جميع التصنيفات
  • جميع التصنيفات
  • الأجهزة الالكترونية والكهربائية
  • الجمال والعناية الشخصية
  • الصحة واللياقة البدنية
  • الملابس والاكسسوارات
  • مستلزمات الأطفال
  • التصوير الفوتوغرافي والفيديو
  • مستلزمات المنزل
  • الأطعمة والمنتجات الغذائية
  • قطع الغيار والمعدات
  • خدمات تنظيم المناسبات والحفلات
  • حجوزات السفر والسياحة
  • الورد والهدايا
  • خدمات الغسيل والتنظيف
  • خدمات تعليمية
  • خدمات طبية
  • ألعاب وترفيه
  • خدمات التوصيل والشحن
  • الحيوانات الأليفة
  • خدمات التصميم والحلول التقنية
  • الكتب والقرطاسية
  • السوبر ماركت
  • متاجر شاملة
  • المجوهرات
  • أخرى
Company Logo

شركة معا للترويج ذ.م.م.

يوفر الموقع الالكتروني كوبونات على بعض الخدمات في مملكة البحرين ...

إعتمادًا على 0 تقييم

0

اقرأ المزيد
Company Logo

فيهيترا تيك ذ.م.م

لدينا 3 منصات , www.carsirent.com (تأجير سيارات بدون سائق في اكثر من 45,000 موقع حول العالم) , www.airporttransfers360.com (تأجير سيارات مع سائق في جميع المدن و المطارات المحلية و العالمية) ...

إعتمادًا على 0 تقييم

0

اقرأ المزيد
Company Logo

لوازم الاشغال اليدويه

بيع مستلزمات الفن والحرف اليدوية ولوازم الخيل ...

إعتمادًا على 0 تقييم

0

اقرأ المزيد
Company Logo

قرين هوس لاين للخدمات الزراعية

شركة مهتمة في القطاع الزراعي تقدم حلول زراعية مبتكرة وتقدم جميع أنواع الخدمات من توريد الاشجار وبيع الادوات وتصميم المشارع الزراعية ونقدم الاستشارات الزراعية ونقوم بالاهتمام بالحدئق تحت ادارة بحرينية متميزة. ...

إعتمادًا على 0 تقييم

0

اقرأ المزيد
Company Logo

شركة بى اند جيه لحلول الاعمال ذ.م.م

شركة تروج للمنتجات والخدمات من خلال الحلول الرقمية للمستهلكين ...

إعتمادًا على 0 تقييم

0

اقرأ المزيد
Company Logo

وي لتأجير السيارات

ن نحن: تأسست وي لـتأجير السيارات في عام 2009م وانطلقت أعمالنا التشغلية في عام 2011م ، حيث بدأ العمل بخمس سيارات الى أن وصل أسطولنا لحوالي 550 سيارة بحلول شهر مارس 2018. يتكون اسطولنا من تشكلية واسعة من السيارات االقتصادية، والفخمة، والعائلية وسيارات الدفع الرباعي. خدماتنا: الخدمات التي توفرها وي لتأجير السيارات كالتالي:  خدمة استئجار السيارات بمعدل يومي، أسبوعي وشهري.  خدمة استئجار السيارات لألفراد والمؤسسات.  خدمات السائق الخاص في داخل أنحاء مملكة البحرين ومن وإلى المملكة العربية السعودية.  توصيل للمطار  خدمة التسليم واالستالم داخل مملكة البحرين.  خدمة الصيانة المجانية وإستبدال السيارة في حالة العطل الفني. نقدم تشكلية واسعة من السيارات التي تلبي متطلبات المستأجر. حيث عمر اسطولنا ال يتجاوز الثالث سنوات وأقل، ونحرص على توفير أحدث طرازات السيارات المتوفر في السوق. ...

إعتمادًا على 0 تقييم

0

اقرأ المزيد
Company Logo

ايلا ارت جاليرى

تم إنشاء معرض ELLA ART GALLERY في عام 2004 ، ويقع في قلب مدمعرض يتعامل في فن التوقيع الأصلي الجميلة والملخص. نحن نقدم لعشاق الفن تجربة غنية من اللوحات المختارة بعناية في مختلف الوسائط والألوان المائية الزيتية ووسائط الأكريليك والمزيج. نحن نقوم بتخصيص الفن المعاصر لمصممي الديكور الداخلي والشركات المتعاونة ونؤمن بقوة بالتعاون مع Art Design & Fashion. ...

إعتمادًا على 0 تقييم

0

اقرأ المزيد
Company Logo

فن الترجمة والإستشارات ذ.م.م

شركة فن الترجمة والإستشارات هي إحدى الشركات التابعة لشركة فنون القابضة وقد تأسست بمملكة البحرين سنة 2016 لتبدأ ممارسة العمل فعليا منذ تلك السنة. وتقدم الشركة الخدمات التالية : 1- الترجمة المعتمدة لدى المحاكم والسفارات والهيئات الحكومية مع إمكانية التصديق عليها. 2- خدمات الضريبة المضافة و الإستشارات الضريبية. 3- خدمات مسك الدفاتر 4- خدمات تأسيس الشركات وتعديل عقود التأسيس والإستشارات الإدارية. ...

إعتمادًا على 0 تقييم

0

اقرأ المزيد
Company Logo

شركة سكوبا ماستر ذ.م.م

شركة متخصصة في مجال دورات غوص السكوبا من المبتدئين إلى المحترفين والحاصلين على تقييم مركز الغوص IDC من فئة 5 نجوم من منظمة PADI ، كما نقدم مجموعة واسعة من كل ما تحتاجه من أفضل العلامات التجارية للغوص. ...

إعتمادًا على 0 تقييم

0

اقرأ المزيد
Company Logo

فن حلول الملكية الفكرية والتجارة ذ.م.م

شركة متخصصة في تقديم حلول الملكية الفكرية وتسجيل النطاقات وكافة الخدمات المرتبطة بالشراكة مع وكلاء على مستوى العالم. علاوة على ذلك تمارس الشركة نشاط التجارة العامة وبيع المنتجات مثل المطهرات وخلافه. ...

إعتمادًا على 0 تقييم

0

اقرأ المزيد
Company Logo

كارز دوم

بيع وشراء وتبديل وعرض السيارات المستخدمه نقوم بتجهيز جميع المتطلبات لقروض السيارات فحص وتامين المركبات نقوم بعرض جميع انواع السيارات مجانا ...

إعتمادًا على 0 تقييم

0

اقرأ المزيد
Company Logo

شركة الزياني للسيارات

تأسست شركة الزياني للسيارات في عام 1994 كشركة تابعة لشركة استثمارات الزياني ، مع الاستحواذ على شركة ميتسوبيشي موتورز. توسعت الشركة منذ ذلك الحين لتصبح الوكيل الحصري لسيارات الميتسوبيشي في المملكة. الزياني للسيارات الوكيل الحصري المعتمد لعلامات تجارية متعددة مثل ميتسوبيشي، وإم جي، وفوسو، والعديد من العلامات التجارية المختلفة. تسعى الزياني للسيارات لتلبية احتياجات السوق المحلية من خلال تقديم المنتجات والخدمات المثالية. ...

إعتمادًا على 0 تقييم

0

اقرأ المزيد
Company Logo

شركة السيارات الاوربية

تواصل شركة السيارات الأوروبية انطلاقتها منذ عام 1998 ، بخطى ثابتة وراسخة نحو مستقبل مشرق يحقق لها مكانة مرموقة ، ولعملائها أرقى مستوى من الخدمات والرفاهية ، لتضعها في مقدمة وكلاء السيارات في مملكة البحرين. ومن البدايات البسيطة مع بي أم دبليو فقط ، تمكنت الشركة بفضل الجهود المخلصة والتصميم على النجاح من أن تضم تحت لوائها أحدث وأشهر العلامات العالمية من السيارات ، كسيارات الـ ميني ، لاندروفر ، جاكوار، رولزرويس، فيراري و مزاراتي. وبهذا فقد تكرست هوية الشركة ورؤيتها الثاقبة المتمثلة بالعمل المخلص وتحقيق أعلى مستويات الخدمة والسلامة لكافة عملائها . ولا تقتصر خدمات شركة السيارات الأوروبية على خدمات العرض ، والجودة ، والخدمات الفنية وخدمة الزبائن فقط ، ولكنها تلتزم بمبدئها الثابت والراسخ والمتمثل في تقديم الأفضل والأجود دائماً لزبائنها الكرام وتحقيق الربحية لهم. لقد حققت الشركة مكانة رفيعة ومرموقة ما بين وكلاء السيارات ، بل أصبحت أسماً يحظى بثقة كافة عملائها ، وبسمعة طيبة في السوق المحلية. وأصبحت موضع إعجاب وتقدير الجميع ، كشركة حديثة تمكنت من تحقيق أعلى درجات النجاح مع حفاظها على قيم وتقاليد هذه البلاد الحبيبة استثمارات الزياني في البحرين. ” وستبقى السيارات الأوروبية ملتزمة بمبدئها الثابت والراسخ والمتمثل في تقديم أفضل السيارات والخدمات” ...

إعتمادًا على 0 تقييم

0

اقرأ المزيد
Company Logo

شركة فرست موتورز ذ.م.م

شركة فيرست موتورز هي الموزع الوحيد لسيارات هيونداي لسيارات الركوب، السيارات التجارية، والشاحنات في مملكة البحرين ...

إعتمادًا على 0 تقييم

0

اقرأ المزيد
Company Logo

شركة فرست موتورز ذ.م.م

شركة فيرست موتورز هي الموزع الوحيد لسيارات جينيسيس في مملكة البحرين ...

إعتمادًا على 0 تقييم

0

اقرأ المزيد
Company Logo

Beanboat

شركة بينبوت التجارية هي شركة تعتمد على التجارة المباشرة من خلال موقعنا على الانترنت، حيث يتبادل المزارعين القهوة المختصة لزبائنهم. موقعنا الالكتروني لجميع محبي القهوة، حيث يمكنهم شراء القهوة وأدواتها، كيفية تحضير القهوة، والاشتراك معنا لتوفير احتياجتهم من القهوة. ...

إعتمادًا على 0 تقييم

0

اقرأ المزيد